Det er aldrig for sent

Her setlisten fra The Rolling Stones comeback-show i aftes i London’s O2 Arena:

I Wanna Be Your Man
Get Off Of My Cloud
It’s All Over Now
Paint It Black
Gimme Shelter
(with Mary J Blige)
Wild Horses
All Down The Line
I’m Going Down
(with Jeff Beck)
Out Of Control
One More Shot
Doom And Gloom
It’s Only Rock’N’Roll
(with Bill Wyman)
Honky Tonk Woman
Before They Make Me Run
Midnight Rambler
(with Mick Taylor)
Miss You
Start Me Up
Tumbling Dice
Brown Sugar
Sympathy For The Devil
You Can’t Always Get What You Want
(with choir)
Jumping Jack Flash

Skriv et svar